Nauru National Youth Council

Nauru National Youth Council Executive Committee

The Nauru National Youth Council is governed by an eight member Board. The Board Members are:

  • Mr Horasio Cook - President
  • Mr Dean Kepae - Vice President
  • Ms Anne Hubert - Secretary
  • Mr David Dowiyogo - Assistant Secretary
  • Mr David Demaunga - Treasurer
  • Ms Mercy Taleka - Assistant Treasurer
  • Mr Adam Samuel Roland - Member
  • Ms Marcia Tannang - Member


The council receives financial support from cabinet and from regional grants such as the SPC Regional Pacific on HIV/AIDS.


Horasio Cook

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ph: (679) 4443510 ext 212

Copyright 2009 Pacific Youth Council
Built by: Niuwavemedia